Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2017 - 2018


  • School Opens Tuesday Morning 29th August 2017
    Mid-Term Break Monday 16th October to Friday 20st October 2017
    School Closed Wednesday Evening 20th December 2017
  • School Opens Tuesday Morning 9th January 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
    School Closed Friday Evening 23th March 2018
  • School Opens Monday Morning 9th April 2018
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
    School Closed Friday Evening 13th July 2018

Academic Year 2018 - 2019


  • School Opens Tuesday Morning 28th August 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October 2018
    School Closed Friday Evening 21st December 2018
  • School Opens Tuesday Morning 8th January 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Closed Friday Evening 12th April 2019
  • School Opens Monday Morning 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June 2019
    School Closed Thursday Evening 11th July 2019
  • Autumn Term 2018 Thursday 23rd August 2018 & Friday 24th August 2018
    Spring term 2019 Monday 7th January 2019
    Summer Term 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 & Friday 12th July 2019